Board of Directors and Officers

Serving Veterans As Grateful Americans

The Grateful Americans Charity Board of Directors are a diverse group of industry leaders, entrepreneurs and philanthropists from across the nation.  We are proud of the team that has come together to provide resources that support programs that raise awareness of issues facing our Veterans and to provide housing and counseling solutions for them.   The 100% voluntary positions have terms of one or two years.  

2018 Board of Directors and Officers

Steve Bush - President

Paula Forshee - Vice President

Debbie Sulzer

Roger Camp - Vice President

Kevin Kral

Larry LaGrone

Ian Douglas - Secretary

Tom Schmidt - General Counsel

Joe Kimaz - Treasurer